Having only formed in December of 2010, SECRETS have already made a name for themselves as one of the most promising up and coming acts in the industry. With irresistibly catchy choruses, soaring vocals, and mercilessly dynamic breakdowns, this five piece from San Diego pack quite the punch. Set to record their debut full-length record with notorious producer Tom Denney (A Day to Remember) in the Summer of 2011, SECRETS are sure to turn some heads with what will assuredly be one of the most talked about releases of the year.

Xander Bourgeois // Vocals
Richard Rogers // Vocals, Guitar
Michael Sherman // Guitar
Marc Koch // Bass
Joe English // Drums